Béatrice Gallizzi Elattar

Photo du membre
Director of Lemanic Arc

Béatrice Gallizzi joined Oasys Consultants in 2019 as Director of Lemanic Arc.

A graduate of the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne and with a master’s degree in hotel and restaurant management, she began her career in the hotel business by joining a Geneva-based establishment as a reservations manager.

She then joined the world leader in human resources in personnel placement and began her adventure in the Geneva office as a personnel consultant in the tertiary sector. She thus discovered her attraction for business development, passionate about customer satisfaction. She quickly took on the role of branch manager by opening a new branch and then took over responsibility for the hotel sector in Geneva. These experiences have enabled her to acquire very good knowledge of human resources.

She then decided to return to a profession related to her studies by becoming development manager for French-speaking Switzerland in the catering sector. This experience enabled her to expand her network and her knowledge of French-speaking companies.

After that, she returned to the world of placement with her former employer and managed the various offices in Geneva and Nyon. She thus began a new management function and later took over the management of French-speaking Switzerland and Ticino.

More and more fascinated by human relations, she joined Oasys and the world of consulting.

Originally from Geneva and living in the canton of Vaud, of Swiss nationality, she is perfectly trilingual: French, German and English and certified on the psychometric tool Insights MDI. With a dynamic and lively personality, she also likes to experience extraordinary sporting adventures and discover new horizons.

Béatrice Gallizzi Elattar

Photo du membre
Directrice Arc Lémanique

Béatrice Gallizzi rejoint Oasys Consultants en 2019 en tant que Directrice Arc Lémanique.

Diplômée de l’Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne et au bénéfice d’un master en gestion hôtelière et restauration, elle débute sa carrière dans l’hôtellerie en intégrant un établissement genevois en qualité de responsable des réservations.

Elle rejoint ensuite le leader mondial en ressources humaines dans le placement de personnel et entame ainsi son aventure au sein du bureau de Genève en qualité de conseillère en personnel dans le domaine tertiaire. Elle découvre ainsi son attrait pour le développement d’affaires, passionnée par la satisfaction client. Elle assure rapidement un rôle de responsable d’agence en ouvrant une nouvelle agence puis reprend la responsabilité du secteur de l’hôtellerie sur Genève. Ces expériences lui ont notamment permis d’acquérir de très bonnes connaissances des ressources humaines.

Elle a par la suite souhaité retourner dans un métier lié à ses études en devenant responsable développement pour la Suisse Romande dans la restauration de collectivités. Elle a ainsi pu élargir son réseau et ses connaissances des entreprises romandes.

Après cela, elle retourne dans le monde du placement chez son ancien employeur et dirige les différents bureaux de Genève et Nyon. Elle débute ainsi une nouvelle fonction de management et prend par la suite la direction de la Suisse Romande et du Tessin.

De plus en plus fascinée par les relations humaines, elle intègre Oasys et le monde du consulting.

Originaire de Genève et vivant dans le canton de Vaud, de nationalité Suisse, elle est parfaitement trilingue : français, allemand et anglais et certifiée sur l’outil psychométrique Insights MDI. De personnalité dynamique et vive, elle aime aussi vivre des aventures sportives hors normes et découvrir de nouveaux horizons.