Outplacement

Successful outplacement means ensuring that your next career move is part of a coherent long-term plan that takes into account your personality, your skill sets and your value system. At Oasys, we provide powerful tools and a state-of-the-art methodology that will enable you to define a plan and implement it.

Coaching

Our professional coaching programme will guide you through a process of reflection and provide the support you need to achieve set career objectives. You will define the contents of your own programme in three-way discussions with your coach and your company.
_

Assessment

Our assessments enable managers to take the best possible decisions regarding recruitment and internal development, in a rapid and objective manner, and to optimize the skills that already exist within a company.
_
_

Our mission

What is the best path towards renewed professional fulfilment?

At Oasys Consultants, we tackle this question by providing both individuals and companies with wide-ranging, multidisciplinary support enabling them to analyse their own career prospects or those of their employees and to find rapid and customized solutions.

We encourage individuals and companies to take responsibility for their choices. To this end, we share with them our in-depth knowledge of job markets and we provide them with the skills and necessary tools to build bridges to new job opportunities, new company or new market.

People are at the heart of our actions and considerations. We provide an environment allowing both individuals and companies to reach their development goals through ongoing support and self-accountability.

Our aim is to bring added value to individuals, companies and the job markets in which we are active.

About us

5 December 2018

The future of work : access to the global research study made by OIGP in 28 countries

To give you insight into the future of work, Oasys Consultants share with you the survey made amongst more than 1’000 global leaders in 28 countries by OI Global Partners, a leading human resources worldwide network of companies active in career transition that helps organizations and individuals manage their talent and careers. This membership allows …

Our partners

We work with high-calibre partners in order to provide you with a local, regional, national and worldwide network of major players in the fields of outplacement and career transition.

OIGP
ACF Switzerland
Our partners

Outplacement

Effectuer une transition de carrière, c’est inscrire la prochaine activité professionnelle dans une vision cohérente à long terme qui correspond à la personnalité, aux compétences et aux valeurs de l’individu. Nous proposons des outils performants et une méthodologie depuis la définition jusqu’à la concrétisation de ce projet.

Coaching

Nos programmes de coaching professionnel favorisent un processus de réflexion et offrent un accompagnement qui aide à atteindre les objectifs fixés dans le cadre des situations liées à l’environnement professionnel. La substance du coaching relève d’une relation tripartite entre le coach, la personne coachée et l’entreprise.

Assessment

Nos assessments (évaluations de compétences) permettent aux entreprises, dans le cadre d’une sélection lors d’un recrutement ou d’un développement interne, de prendre rapidement et objectivement les bonnes décisions et/ou d’optimiser les compétences déjà présentes au sein de l’organisation.

Notre mission

Comment retrouver le chemin de l’épanouissement professionnel? 

Chez Oasys Consultants, nous abordons la question sous la forme d’un accompagnement global et pluridisciplinaire qui conduit le candidat à trouver en lui des réponses applicables immédiatement.

Nous responsabilisons aussi bien l’individu que l’entreprise face à leurs choix en mettant à disposition notre expertise du marché de l’emploi, des compétences et des outils qui constituent des passerelles en direction d’une nouvelle vie professionnelle, d’une nouvelle organisation ou d’un nouveau marché.

L’humain est au cœur de nos actions et considérations. Il est accueilli dans un environnement qui lui permet de se développer grâce à un accompagnement et une responsabilisation de soi.

Notre but est d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à l’individu, à l’entreprise ainsi qu’aux marchés dans lesquels nous sommes actifs.

A propos d’Oasys

14 février 2018

Oasys Consultants SA a nommé une nouvelle Directrice générale 

Spécialisé dans l’accompagnement des transitions professionnelles, le cabinet Oasys Consultants SA a nommé Carine Dilitz en qualité de Directrice générale au 1er janvier 2018. Elle succède à Jacques Bussy, Fondateur, qui poursuit ses activités en qualité d’Administrateur délégué et de Consultant senior.
Désireux de pouvoir se consacrer pleinement à l’accompagnement des clients et des candidats en …

Partenaires

Nous collaborons avec les meilleurs partenaires pour vous offrir un réseau local, régional, national et mondial d’acteurs majeurs de l’accompagnement des transitions professionnelles.

OIGP
ACF Switzerland
Tous nos partenaires