Danielle Bernath

Photo du membre
Senior consultant

Certified in « Information Sciences » and journalism, which enabled her to start her career in the Life Sciences sector, Danielle regularly engaged in further training: in Management (Saint Gallen, 2007), coaching (Erickson College, 2016), and evaluation tool “Coaching with Process Comm » (2019).

Being for 20 years in the Outplacement business, Career transition is Danielle’s core professional experience. As a Consultant and Coach, she accompanies Professionals, Managers and Senior Executives, coming from various backgrounds, sectors, profiles and cultures, sharing her market knowledge and experience.

As Deputy Director of an outplacement company, she managed the Operations of the business, including the support team, the development and implementation of the services offered to candidates as well as the client relationships. She has actively participated in developing, enhancing and keeping up to date online platforms and products.

As a coach, she appreciates the personal and human dimension of her role, cornerstone of a trustful and constructive coaching, which she builds with authenticity and kindness. She approaches each program, be it Outplacement, Assessment or Coaching, with professionalism and enthusiasm.

She collaborates with Oasys Consultants on specific career transition missions as an Independent Consultant.

Of French mother tongue, fluent in English she feels at ease to advise in German.

Danielle Bernath

Photo du membre
Consultante senior

Au bénéfice d’une formation en Sciences de l’information et en journalisme, qui lui a ouvert les portes de l’industrie pharmaceutique au début de sa carrière, Danielle a régulièrement développé ses connaissances : en Management (Saint-Gall, 2007), en coaching (Erickson Collège, 2016), en outils d’évaluation « Coacher avec la Process Comm » (2019).

Forte d’une expérience de 20 années dans le secteur de l’outplacement, la transition professionnelle est le cœur de métier de Danielle. En tant que consultante et coach, elle a accompagné des professionnels, cadres et dirigeants venants d’horizons, de secteurs, de parcours et de cultures très différents, en partageant ses connaissances du marché et son expérience.

Elle a assuré la direction opérationnelle d’un cabinet d’outplacement, englobant la gestion de l’équipe support, le développement et la mise en place de services proposés aux candidats en transition et la relation commerciale avec les clients. Elle a activement collaboré à la conception, à la mise à jour de plateformes en ligne et à de nouveaux produits.

En tant que Coach elle est attentive à l’aspect relationnel et personnel, clé de voûte d’un accompagnement constructif et de confiance, qu’elle développe avec authenticité et bienveillance. Elle aborde chaque accompagnement, que ce soit un programme d’outplacement, un bilan ou un coaching, avec professionnalisme et enthousiasme.

De langue maternelle française, elle s’exprime couramment en anglais et a de bonnes connaissances d’allemand.

Danielle collabore avec Oasys Consultants sur des mesures spécifiques en transition de carrière.