Caroline Haldemann

Photo du membre
Senior consultant

Swiss citizen, with an educational background in Economy, Caroline offers more than 15 years of leadership experience in various functions within international environments. During her career, Caroline has been responsible for managing customer’s relationship, logistic, export, customer support and administration teams, sustaining sales and commercial operations, at regional and global scales.

Caroline strives for both customer’s satisfaction and organizational efficiency. However, it is her personal commitment towards human capital’s contribution to company’s performance and the recognition of employee’s development needs that have motivated her to combine her professional experience with a Master in Human Resources and Career management, with a major in Human Management, obtained at the University of Geneva in 2015.

Senior in people performance management, in change management and in process alignment strategies, Caroline founds her company in 2018 to become an HR operational independent partner.

Since 2017, she supports individuals in their self-development, their competences assessement as well as in their professional project definition, taking into consideration skills, personality and own values to insure successful career moves.

Caroline collaborates with Oasys Consultants SA on specific career transition missions as an Independent Consultant

French mother tongue and fluent in English, certified Insights MDI.

Caroline Haldemann

Photo du membre
Consultante indépendante

Au bénéfice d’une licence en Economie, Caroline justifie de plus de 15 ans d’expérience en direction de département au sein de sociétés internationales. Ses responsabilités l’ont conduite à gérer tant des relations commerciales au niveau régional et global que des équipes pluridisciplinaires en support des ventes et des opérations commerciales, de la logistique ou des services clients.

Respectueuse et passionnée, Caroline s’est toujours orientée vers la responsabilité de la satisfaction client et l’efficience du fonctionnement des organisations. C’est son engagement pour la valorisation de la contribution du capital humain dans la performance des organisations qui la motive à coupler son expérience à un MAS en Gestion des Ressources Humaines et des Carrières, avec une spécialisation en Management Humain, en 2015.

Senior dans la gestion de la performance humaine, du changement et de la conduite de stratégies d’alignement de processus, Caroline fonde sa société en 2018 et devient ainsi une partenaire opérationnelle RH indépendante.

Depuis 2017, elle accompagne les individus dans leur développement personnel, leur bilan de compétences ainsi que la définition de leurs projets professionnels qui correspondent pleinement à leurs valeurs et à leur personnalité.

Caroline collabore avec Oasys Consultants SA sur des mesures spécifiques à la transition de carrière en tant que Consultante indépendante.

De langue maternelle française, elle s’exprime couramment en anglais et est certifiée pour l’utilisation d’Insights MDI.